04 January 2010

Costa Award shortlist announced

Costa Award shortlist announced

Irish novelist Colm Toibin has been shortlisted for the Costa Book of the Year
Raphael Selbourne, Graham Farmelo, Patrick Ness and Christopher Reid complete the nominees, with the winner announced on 26 January.

Colm Toibin - Brooklyn
Christopher Reid - A Scattering
Raphael Selbourne - Beauty
Graham Farmelo - The Strangest Man
Patrick Ness - The Ask and the Answer

(link via BBC News)

No comments:

Post a Comment