26 April 2017

The 2017 RSL Ondaatje Prize: Shortlist

The Royal Society of Literature Ondaatje Prize 

The annual award of £10,000 for a distinguished work of fiction, non-fiction or poetry, evoking the spirit of a place.

 The 2017 RSL Ondaatje Prize – shortlist:
The winner will be announced on Monday 8 May.

No comments:

Post a Comment