08 March 2017

The Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction: 2017 Longlist

The 2017 Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction Longlist:

  • Stay With Me by Ayobami Adebayo 
  • The Power by Naomi Alderman 
  • Hag-Seed by Margaret Atwood 
  • Little Deaths by Emma Flint 
  • The Mare by Mary Gaitskill 
  • The Dark Circle by Linda Grant 
  • The Lesser Bohemians by Eimear McBride 
  • Midwinter by Fiona Melrose 
  • The Sport of Kings by C.E. Morgan 
  • The Woman Next Door by Yewande Omotoso 
  • The Lonely Hearts Hotel by Heather O’Neill 
  • The Essex Serpent by Sarah Perry 
  • Barkskins by Annie Proulx 
  • First Love by Gwendoline Riley 
  • Do Not Say We Have Nothing by Madeleine Thien 
  • The Gustav Sonata by Rose Tremain

The shortlist will be announced on April 3 and the winner on June 7.

Women's Prize for Fiction 

No comments:

Post a Comment