18 April 2016

2016 Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel Of The Year: Longlist

Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award

The longlist in full:

Time of Death by Mark Billingham, Little Brown
Rain Dogs, Adrian McKinty, Serpent’s Tail
Career of Evil, Robert Galbraith, Sphere
Black Eyed Susans, Julia Heaberlin, Michael Joseph
Disclaimer, Renée Knight, Black Swan
I Let You Go, Clare Mackintosh, Sphere
The Moth Catcher, Ann Cleeves, Pan
Tell No Tales, Eva Dolan, Harvill Secker
The Ghost Fields, Elly Griffiths, Quercus
The Missing and the Dead, Stuart MacBride, Harper Fiction
Every Night I Dream of Hell, Malcolm Mackay, Mantle
Splinter the Silence, Val McDermid, Little, Brown
The Glorious Heresies, Lisa McInerney, John Murray Publishers
The Nightmare Place, Steve Mosby, Orion Fiction
The Final Silence, Stuart Neville, Harvill Secker
In a Dark, Dark Wood, Ruth Ware, Harvill Secker
Death is a Welcome Guest, Louise Welsh, John Murray Publishers
Stasi Child, David Young, Twenty7
The shortlist of six titles will be announced on 31 May.

No comments:

Post a Comment